Züchter / Welpen


BAYERN

Tamara Klier
Lechfeldweg 6
D-86405 Meitingen-Ostendorf
Telefon: 08271 / 81 49 10
Aamarabulls@web.de
www.aamara-bulls.de

 

Madlen & Thilo Wendsche
Trahtweg 5
82435 Bad Bayersoien
Mobil : 0176 / 21 90 59 34 oder 0171 / 245 79 82
Wendsche@Proud-Mountain-Bulls.de
www.proud-mountain-bulls.de

 

Markus Marb
Lechfeldweg 6
D-86405 Meitingen-Ostendorf
Telefon: 08271 / 81 49 10
Mobil:    0175 / 43 92 004
Marb-Bullys@web.de
www.bulldogs-vom-lechfeld.eu

 

Dr. Ilse Kretz
Mais 1
94439 Roßbach
Telefon : 08564 / 700
info@vetbulls.de
www.vetbulls.de

BRANDENBURG

Michaela Rauch
Gulbener Hauptstr. 42
03099 Kolkwitz
Telefon: 035606 / 65 47 93
info@2dog.de
www.continentalbulldog.net

HAMBURG

Dr. Ole Richter
Niendorfer Str. 68 A
22529 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 / 58 33 54
ole.richter@johannisbollwerk.de
www.seabrook-bulldogs.de

HESSEN

Heike Wieland
63674 Altenstadt
Telefon : 0178 / 465 88 36
hallo@limes-bulldogs.de
www.limes-bulldogs.de

MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Bianca Koester
Vierbeinerlandgut
Neu Dobbin 4
18292 Dobbin-Linstow
Telefon: 038457 / 50 82 73
info@seeblickbulls.de
www.seeblickbulls.de

NIEDERSACHSEN

Birgit & Paul Hampton
Bruchhagen 8 A
31595 Steyerberg
Telefon: 05764 / 941 70 90
Mobil:    0177 / 643 34 58
birgit-hampton@web.de
www.windy-cottage-bulldogs.de

NORDRHEIN WESTFALEN

Kerstin & Udo Zielinski
Kapellenweg 4
42489 Wülfrath
Telefon: 02058 / 713 98
info@brigadoon-continental-bulldog.de
www.brigadoon-continental-bulldog.de

 

Armin Thomas
Am Kanal 1
57299 Burbach
Mobil: 0170 / 214 48 59
armin.thomas1@gmx.de
www.conties-bijoux.de

 

 

Susanne Körner
Am Kanal 1
57299 Burbach
Telefon : 02736 / 509 48 59
Mobil :    0171 / 327 03 12
magic.bulldog@gmx.de

 

Ilka Akovic
Durchholzer Str. 136
58456 Witten
Telefon: 02302 / 20 20 934
info@montebulls.com
www.montebulls.com

 

Manuel & Dr. Maren Kasper
Linnenkampstr. 23
49549 Ladbergen
Telefon: 05485 / 83 49 089
info@muensterland-bulls.de
www.muensterland-bulls.de

 

Manuela Grabowski
Oststr. 2
57258 Freudenberg
Mobil: 0160 / 7747083
manuela.grabowski@web.de

RHEINLAND PFALZ

Bettina Berthold
Am Berg 12
56761 Düngenheim
Telefon: 02653 / 914 77 84
yves-berthold@t-online.de
www.bulldogs-aus-der-wesch.de